

FDB Holdings Limited 豊展控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1826)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of FDB Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Gao Yunhong, Ms. Zhu Wenhui, Mr. Qi Gang and Mr. Ng Kin Siu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Yuk Sang, Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony and Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Gao Yunhong	_	M	С
Ms. Zhu Wenhui	_	_	_
Mr. Qi Gang	_	_	M
Mr. Ng Kin Siu	_	_	_
Mr. Chan Yuk Sang	M	M	M
Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony	M	С	M
Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick	С	_	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 12 January 2018