

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 31 May 2023, the members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of FDB Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Ng Kin Siu (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Yuk Sang, Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick and Mr. Wong Chun Wah Kelvin

The Board has set up three committees, namely the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

Director	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ng Kin Siu		С	С
Mr. Chan Yuk Sang	М	М	М
Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick	С		М
Mr. Wong Chun Wah Kelvin	М	М	М

Note:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 31 May 2023